Donald J. Trump

“A Senator and Doctor, Dawn Buckingham was one of my very first supporters in the Great State of Texas. She has served in the Senate for eight years, is highly respected, and is someone who can always be counted on to do the right thing for her State. She is running for the position of Land Commissioner in order to protect the great legacy of Texas including defending the Alamo which, like all other amazing institutions, is under siege. She is strong on Borders, our Second Amendment, Law Enforcement, loves our Military and our Vets. Dawn has my Complete and Total Endorsement!”


“I’m honored to endorse my good friend Senator Dawn Buckingham for Texas State Land Commissioner. Dawn is a proven conservative fighter the people of Texas can count on to secure our border, protect private property rights, defend the Alamo, and take care of our brave veterans.”


“Dawn Buckingham is the clear, conservative choice for Texas Land Commissioner. I’m honored to call Dawn a friend and I know that voters can trust her to stand up for Texas values, protect our public lands, give our schoolchildren the opportunity to learn and succeed, and provide our heroic veterans with the resources and support they deserve.”

Local, Statewide, & National Groups

Texas Homeschool Coalition Logo

Texans For Responsible Government

Texans For Responsible Government

Republican State Senators Endorsing Dawn Buckingham for Texas Land Commissioner

  • Paul Bettencourt (R-Houston)
  • Brian Birdwell (R-Granbury)
  • Donna Campbell, MD (R-New Braunfels)
  • Brandon Creighton (R-Conroe)
  • Bob Hall (R-Canton)
  • Joan Huffman (R-Houston)
  • Bryan Hughes (R-Mineloa)
  • Lois Kolkhorst (R-Brenham)
  • Robert Nichols (R-Jacksonville)
  • Angela Paxton (R-McKinney)
  • Charles Perry (R-Lubbock)
  • Charles Schwertner, MD (R-Georgetown)
  • Drew Springer (R-Muenster)
  • Larry Taylor (R-Friendswood)

Grassroots Leaders

  • Karen Newton, Texas Grassroots Leader